About the INLA

The Idaho Nursery & Landscape Association is an organization of professionals including retail nurseries and garden centers, wholesale, growers, landscape contractors and maintenance firms, arborist and allied trades. It is a resource for increasing professionalism and enhancing the green industry in Idaho.


Mission Statement: Supporting Our Members To Advance Idaho’s Green Industry

Vision Statement: To help our members find success through education, professionalism, exposure, networking and government relations.

Tagline: "Leading the Green Industry"


INLA Board of Directors


President

Hailey Bodle 

Cutting Edge Landscape - Garden City

208-378-4588

haileyb@cuttingedgelandscape.com


President-Elect 

Aaron Thatcher 

Boise Lawn Co. - Boise

208-377-1440

aaron@boiselawnco.com


Past President 

Jennifer Moss 

Moss Greenhouses - Jerome

208-324-1000

jennifer.moss@mossgreenhouses.com


Wholesale Nurseries

Eric Celmer

Willow Creek Wholesale Nursery - Middleton

208-836-9732

ericc@wcwnidaho.com


Retail Garden Centers

Kaylee Kuhnle 

Webb Landscape  - Ketchum

208-726-7213

kaylee@webbland.com

Retail Garden Centers

Camille Van Orden

FarWest Landscape & Garden Center - Boise

208-853-4000

plantbuyer@gmail.com


Landscape & Irrigation Contractors

Jamee Muchow

Windsor Nursery - Kimberly

208-734-2481

info@windsornursery.com


Ground Maintenance & Tree Care Services

Thad Cork

Lawn Co. - Boise

208-323-0234

thad@lawnco.net


Wholesale Suppliers 

Dan Coates

Coates Landscape Supply - Rexburg

208-656-0600

dan@coatespower.com


Wholesale Suppliers 

Tom Gritzmacher 

Nutrien Ag Solutions - Calwell

208-454-0475

tom.gritzmacher@nutrien.com


INLA Staff


Executive Director 

Hollie Arnell

208-573-4796

hollie@inlagrow.org


Executive Assistant 

Nicole Edgar

208-681-4769

nicole@inlagrow.org


Education Coordinator

Suzy Profit

208-681-4769

suzy@inlagrow.org



Join Us

Interested in joining the INLA? Needing to renew your membership online?

Find more information about membership and all its benefits by clicking here.



Idaho Nursery & Landscape Association

13601 W McMillian Rd, Ste 102 #252
Boise, ID 83713

(208) 681-4769

hollie@inlagrow.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
} catch(err) {}