Contact Us

Contact Us

Ann Bates (Executive Director)
Phone: (208)-681-4769   Fax: 208-529-0832   Email:   Website:
Mailing Address: PO Box 2065, Idaho Falls, ID 83403

2016 INL Board of Directors Press Release

2017 Idaho Nursery & Landscape Association Officers

John Gruber


President: Joe Gruber

Franz Witte Landscape & Nursery, 208-870-4777

President-Elect: Derek Ruhter 

Webb Landscape & Nursery; Bellevue, ID; 208-733-1485

John picture

Vice President: John Updegraff

Reggear Tree Farm, Bellevue, ID 208-860-5883


2017 INLA Board of Directors

South West Chapter Directors:

Hans Ellis : 208-466-5656

Blue Ribbon Landscape and Maintenance, Boise, ID

Erin Monnie: 208-342-7548

Edwards Greenhouse, Boise, ID


South East Chapter Directors:

 goofy pepper apron           Jennifer Moss : 208-324-1000

        Moss Greenhouses, Jerome, ID 

Mitch Forbush : 208-356-7508

Merrill Quality Landscapes, Rexburg, ID


North Chapter Directors:

None at this time



Ex-Officio Presidents:

Kevin Merrifield 

Clifty View Nursery, Bonners Ferry, ID 208-267-7129

 Tami Plank

Moss Greenhouses, Jerome, ID 208-324-7391


Idaho Nursery & Landscape Association Staff:


Ann Bates, Executive Director
PO Box 2065, Idaho Falls, ID 83403
Ph. 208-681-4769 Fax 208-529-0832


Organizational Flow Charts

Organizational flow chart with Board Members, Chapters and Committees